Windsor Essex High School Scores Tuesday October 24, 2023

Windsor Essex High School Scores Tuesday October 24, 2023 JUNIOR GIRLS BASKETBALL-TIER 1St. Joseph’s 41 [...]

Windsor Essex High School Scores October 23, 2023

Windsor Essex High School Scores Monday October 23, 2023 JUNIOR GIRLS BASKETBALL-TIER 2Kennedy 44, Windsor [...]

Windsor Essex High School Scores October 19, 2023

Windsor Essex High School Scores Thursday October 19, 2023 JUNIOR GIRLS BASKETBALL-TIER 1Holy Names 41 [...]

Windsor Essex High School Scores October 18, 2023

Windsor Essex High School Scores Wednesday October 18, 2023 JUNIOR GIRLS BASKETBALL-TIER 2North Star 49 [...]

Windsor Essex High School Scores October 17, 2023

Windsor Essex High School Scores Tuesday October 17, 2023 JUNIOR GIRLS BASKETBALL-TIER 1Holy Names 51 [...]

Windsor Essex High School Scores October 16, 2023

Windsor Essex High School Scores Monday October 16, 2023 JUNIOR GIRLS BASKETBALL-TIER 1Villanova 48 (Veronica [...]

Windsor Essex High School Scores Thursday October 12, 2023

Windsor Essex High School Scores Thursday October 12, 2023 JUNIOR GIRLS BASKETBALL-TIER 1St. Joseph’s 47 [...]

Windsor Essex High School Scores October 11, 2023

Windsor Essex High School Scores Wednesday October 11, 2023 JUNIOR GIRLS BASKETBALL-TIER 1St. Anne 62, [...]

Windsor Essex High School Scores October 10, 2023

Windsor Essex High School Scores Tuesday October 10, 2023 JUNIOR GIRLS BASKETBALL-TIER 1St. Joseph’s 56 [...]

Windsor Essex High School Scores October 5, 2023

Windsor Essex High School Scores – Thursday October 5, 2023 JUNIOR GIRLS BASKETBALL-TIER 1St. Anne [...]