• Windsor and Detroit Sports. From the minors to the pros!
Sports News, Windsor Express

Windsor Express Schedule 2017

Windsor Express, River Lions, Orangeville A's, Express Youth Summer Camp 1, Express Youth Summer Camp 2, Windsor Express Youth Summer Camp 3, Express Host Pro Cup, Express @ Orangeville A's, Express vs. Halifax Hurricanes, Express vs. Island Storm, Express @ London Lightning, Express vs. London Lightning, Express vs. Saint John Riptide, Express vs. Niagara River Lions, Windsor Express Schedule 2017, Windsor Express Gearing up for New Season, Windsor Express Sign Center Nick Evans, Windsor Express Sign PF Lester Prosper, Express Season Opener - Orangeville Wins 105-93, Express vs. Kitchener-Waterloo Titans, Express @ Niagara River Lions, Windsor Express vs London Lightning, Windsor Express Lose Heartbreaker to Kitchener-Waterloo Titans, Express vs Orangeville A's, Windsor Express Beat Niagara River Lions in 93-92 Thriller

Windsor Express Schedule 2017

DECEMBER 2016

Home

Visitor

Date

Time

Location

Orangeville A’s

Windsor Express

Thursday Dec 29, 2016

07:00 PM

Athlete Institute, Mono

Windsor Express

Orangeville A’s

Friday Dec 30, 2016

07:00 PM

WFCU Centre, Windsor

JAN 2017

Home

Visitor

Date

Time

Location

London Lightning

Windsor Express

Sunday Jan 01, 2017

02:00 PM

Budweiser Gardens, London

Niagara River Lions

Windsor Express

Monday Jan 02, 2017

02:00 PM

Meridian Centre, Saint Catharines

KW Titans

Windsor Express

Tuesday Jan 10, 2017

07:00 PM

The Aud , Kitchener

Windsor Express

KW Titans

Friday Jan 13, 2017

07:00 PM

WFCU Centre, Windsor

London Lightning

Windsor Express

Sunday Jan 15, 2017

02:00 PM

Budweiser Gardens, London

Niagara River Lions

Windsor Express

Monday Jan 16, 2017

07:00 PM

Meridian Centre, Saint Catharines

Windsor Express

London Lightning

Wednesday Jan 18, 2017

07:00 PM

WFCU Centre, Windsor

Windsor Express

KW Titans

Friday Jan 20, 2017

07:00 PM

WFCU Centre, Windsor

Windsor Express

Orangeville A’s

Wednesday Jan 25, 2017

07:00 PM

WFCU Centre, Windsor

Halifax Hurricanes

Windsor Express

Saturday Jan 28, 2017

07:00 PM

Scotiabank Centre, Halifax

Cape Breton Highlanders

Windsor Express

Sunday Jan 29, 2017

03:00 PM

Centre 200, Sydney

FEB 2017

Home

Visitor

Date

Time

Location

Windsor Express

Orangeville A’s

Wednesday Feb 01, 2017

07:00 PM

WFCU Centre, Windsor

Windsor Express

Moncton Miracles

Friday Feb 03, 2017

07:00 PM

WFCU Centre, Windsor

Niagara River Lions

Windsor Express

Saturday Feb 04, 2017

07:00 PM

Meridian Centre, Saint Catharines

Windsor Express

KW Titans

Wednesday Feb 08, 2017

08:00 PM

Colosseum at Caesars Windsor , WINDSOR

Orangeville A’s

Windsor Express

Saturday Feb 11, 2017

07:00 PM

Athlete Institute, Mono

Windsor Express

KW Titans

Sunday Feb 12, 2017

02:00 PM

WFCU Centre, Windsor

Windsor Express

Cape Breton Highlanders

Friday Feb 17, 2017

07:00 PM

WFCU Centre, Windsor

Windsor Express

Niagara River Lions

Sunday Feb 19, 2017

02:00 PM

WFCU Centre, Windsor

Windsor Express

Niagara River Lions

Saturday Feb 25, 2017

07:00 PM

WFCU Centre, Windsor

MAR 2017

Home

Visitor

Date

Time

Location

Orangeville A’s

Windsor Express

Saturday Mar 04, 2017

07:00 PM

Athlete Institute, Mono

Windsor Express

London Lightning

Wednesday Mar 08, 2017

07:00 PM

WFCU Centre, Windsor

Windsor Express

Niagara River Lions

Wednesday Mar 15, 2017

07:00 PM

WFCU Centre, Windsor

Windsor Express

Orangeville A’s

Wednesday Mar 22, 2017

07:00 PM

WFCU Centre, Windsor

Niagara River Lions

Windsor Express

Friday Mar 24, 2017

07:00 PM

Meridian Centre, Saint Catharines

KW Titans

Windsor Express

Saturday Mar 25, 2017

09:00 AM

The Aud , Kitchener

Moncton Miracles

Windsor Express

Monday Mar 27, 2017

07:00 PM

Moncton Coliseum, Moncton

Saint John Riptide

Windsor Express

Wednesday Mar 29, 2017

07:00 PM

Harbour Station, Saint John

Island Storm

Windsor Express

Thursday Mar 30, 2017

07:00 PM

Eastlink Centre, Charlottetown

APR 2017

Home

Visitor

Date

Time

Location

London Lightning

Windsor Express

Saturday Apr 01, 2017

07:00 PM

Budweiser Gardens, London

Windsor Express

Niagara River Lions

Wednesday Apr 05, 2017

07:00 PM

WFCU Centre, Windsor

Windsor Express

Saint John Riptide

Saturday Apr 08, 2017

07:00 PM

WFCU Centre, Windsor

Orangeville A’s

Windsor Express

Friday Apr 14, 2017

07:00 PM

Athlete Institute, Mono

London Lightning

Windsor Express

Saturday Apr 15, 2017

07:30 PM

Budweiser Gardens, London

Windsor Express

London Lightning

Sunday Apr 23, 2017

02:00 PM

WFCU Centre, Windsor

Windsor Express

Island Storm

Wednesday Apr 26, 2017

07:00 PM

WFCU Centre, Windsor

Windsor Express

Halifax Hurricanes

Friday Apr 28, 2017

07:00 PM

WFCU Centre, Windsor

KW Titans

Windsor Express

Saturday Apr 29, 2017

07:00 PM

The Aud , Kitchener