NASCAR

2018 Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Schedule

Jimmy Johnson, 2017 Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Schedule

2018 Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Schedule

FEBRUARY 2018
Advance Auto Parts Clash Sunday, Feb 11
3:00 PM ET Daytona International Speedway

Can-Am Duel 1 Thursday, Feb 15
7:00 PM ET Daytona International Speedway

Can-Am Duel 2 Thursday, Feb 15
8:30 PM ET Daytona International Speedway

DAYTONA 500 Sunday, Feb 18
2:30 PM ET Daytona International Speedway

Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 Sunday, Feb 25
2:00 PM ET Atlanta Motor Speedway

MARCH 2018
Pennzoil 400 presented by Jiffy Lube Sunday, Mar 4
3:30 PM ET Las Vegas Motor Speedway

TicketGuardian 500 Sunday, Mar 11
3:30 PM ET ISM Raceway

Auto Club 400 Sunday, Mar 18
3:30 PM ET Auto Club Speedway

STP 500 Sunday, Mar 25
2:00 PM ET Martinsville Speedway

APRIL 2018
O’Reilly Auto Parts 500 Sunday, Apr 8
2:00 PM ET Texas Motor Speedway

Food City 500 Sunday, Apr 15
2:00 PM ET Bristol Motor Speedway

Toyota Owners 400Saturday, Apr 21
6:30 PM ETRichmond Raceway

GEICO 500 Sunday, Apr 29
2:00 PM ET Talladega Superspeedway

MAY 2018
AAA 400 Drive for Autism Sunday, May 6
2:00 PM ET Dover International Speedway

Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race at Kansas Saturday, May 12
8:00 PM ET Kansas Speedway

Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series All-Star Open at Charlotte Motor Speedway Saturday, May 19
6:00 PM ET Charlotte Motor Speedway

Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series All-Star Race at Charlotte Motor Speedway Saturday, May 19
8:00 PM ET Charlotte Motor Speedway

Coca-Cola 600 Sunday, May 27
6:00 PM ET Charlotte Motor Speedway

JUNE 2018
Pocono 400 Sunday, Jun 3
2:00 PM ET Pocono Raceway

FireKeepers Casino 400 Sunday, Jun 10
2:00 PM ET Michigan International Speedway

Toyota / Save Mart 350 Sunday, Jun 24
3:00 PM ET Sonoma Raceway

JULY 2018
Overton’s 400 Sunday, Jul 1
2:30 PM ET Chicagoland Speedway

Coke Zero 400 Saturday, Jul 7
7:00 PM ET Daytona International Speedway

Quaker State 400 Presented by Advance Auto Parts Saturday, Jul 14
7:30 PM ET Kentucky Speedway

New Hampshire 301 Sunday, Jul 22
2:00 PM ET New Hampshire Motor Speedway

Gander Outdoors 400 Sunday, Jul 29
2:30 PM ET Pocono Raceway

AUGUST 2018
GoBowling at The GlenSunday, Aug 5
2:30 PM ET Watkins Glen International

Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race at Michigan Sunday, Aug 12
2:30 PM ET Michigan International Speedway

Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race Saturday, Aug 18
7:30 PM ET Bristol Motor Speedway

SEPTEMBER 2018
*PLAYOFF RACE
Bojangles’ Southern 500 Sunday, Sep 2
6:00 PM ET Darlington Raceway

Big Machine Brickyard 400 Sunday, Sep 9
2:00 PM ET Indianapolis Motor Speedway

*South Point 400 Sunday, Sep 16
3:00 PM ET Las Vegas Motor Speedway

*Federated Auto Parts 400 Saturday, Sep 22
7:30 PM ET Richmond Raceway

*Bank of America 500 Sunday, Sep 30
2:00 PM ET Charlotte Motor Speedway Road Course

OCTOBER 2018
*PLAYOFF RACE
*Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series at Dover Sunday, Oct 7
2:00 PM ET Dover International Speedway

*Alabama 500 Sunday, Oct 14
2:00 PM ET Talladega Superspeedway

*Hollywood Casino 400 Sunday, Oct 21
2:00 PM ET Kansas Speedway

*First Data 500 Sunday, Oct 28
2:30 PM ET Martinsville Speedway

NOVEMBER 2018
*PLAYOFF RACE
*AAA Texas 500 Sunday, Nov 4
3:00 PM ET Texas Motor Speedway

*Can-Am 500 Sunday, Nov 11
2:30 PM ET ISM Raceway

*Ford EcoBoost 400 Sunday, Nov 18
3:00 PM ET Homestead-Miami Speedway