NASCAR

2020 NASCAR CUP SCHEDULE

Jimmy Johnson, 2017 Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Schedule

2020 NASCAR CUP SCHEDULE

FEBRUARY 2020

Busch Clash at DAYTONA. Sunday, Feb 9. 3:00 PM. Daytona International Speedway

Bluegreen Vacations Duel 1 At DAYTONA. Thursday, Feb 13. 7:00 PM. Daytona International Speedway

Bluegreen Vacations Duel 2 At DAYTONA. Thursday, Feb 13. 8:45 PM. Daytona International Speedway

DAYTONA 500. Sunday, Feb 16. 2:30 PM. Daytona International Speedway

Pennzoil 400 presented by Jiffy Lube. Sunday, Feb 23. 3:30 PM. Las Vegas Motor Speedway

MARCH 2020

Auto Club 400. Sunday, Mar 1. 3:30 PM. Auto Club Speedway

FanShield 500. Sunday, Mar 8. 3:30 PM. Phoenix Raceway

Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500. Sunday, Mar 15. 2:00 PM. Atlanta Motor Speedway

Dixie Vodka 400. Sunday, Mar 22. 2:00 PM. Homestead-Miami Speedway

O’Reilly Auto Parts 500. Sunday, Mar 29. 2:00 PM. Texas Motor Speedway

APRIL 2020

Food City 500. Sunday, Apr 5. 2:00 PM. Bristol Motor Speedway

TOYOTA OWNERS 400. Sunday, Apr 19. 2:00 PM. Richmond Raceway

GEICO 500. Sunday, Apr 26. 2:00 PM. Talladega Superspeedway

MAY 2020

NASCAR Cup Series Race at Dover. Sunday, May 3. 2:00 PM. Dover International Speedway

NASCAR Cup Series Race at Martinsville. Saturday, May 9. 8:00 PM. Martinsville Speedway

NASCAR All Star Open. Saturday, May 16. 7:00 PM. Charlotte Motor Speedway

NASCAR All-Star Race. Saturday, May 16. 9:00 PM. Charlotte Motor Speedway

Coca-Cola 600. Sunday, May 24. 6:00 PM. Charlotte Motor Speedway

Kansas 400. Sunday, May 31. 2:00 PM. Kansas Speedway

JUNE 2020

FireKeepers Casino 400. Sunday, Jun 7. 2:00 PM. Michigan International Speedway

Toyota / Save Mart 350. Sunday, Jun 14. 3:00 PM. Sonoma Raceway

Chicagoland 400. Sunday, Jun 21. 2:30 PM. Chicagoland Speedway

Kids Free 325. Saturday, Jun 27. 3:00 PM. Pocono Raceway

Worry-Free Weather Guarantee 350. Sunday, Jun 28. 3:30 PM. Pocono Raceway

JULY 2020

Big Machine Vodka 400 at the Brickyard Powered By Florida Georgia Line. Sunday, Jul 5
3:30 PM. Indianapolis Motor Speedway

Quaker State 400 Presented by Walmart. Saturday, Jul 11 7:30 PM. Kentucky Speedway

Foxwoods Resort Casino 301. Sunday, Jul 19. 3:00 PM. New Hampshire Motor Speedway

AUGUST 2020

Consumers Energy 400. Sunday, Aug 9. 3:00 PM. Michigan International Speedway

Go Bowling at The Glen. Sunday, Aug 16. 3:00 PM. Watkins Glen International

Drydene 400. Sunday, Aug 23. 3:00 PM. Dover International Speedway

Coke Zero Sugar 400. Saturday, Aug 29. 7:30 PM. Daytona International Speedway

SEPTEMBER 2020 – *PLAYOFF RACE

*Southern 500. Sunday, Sep 6. 6:00 PM. Darlington Raceway

*Federated Auto Parts 400. Saturday, Sep 12. 7:30 PM. Richmond Raceway

*Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race. Saturday, Sep 19. 7:30 PM. . Bristol Motor Speedway

*South Point 400. Sunday, Sep 27. 7:00 PM. . Las Vegas Motor Speedway

OCTOBER 2020 – *PLAYOFF RACE

*Alabama 500. Sunday, Oct 4. 2:00 PM. Talladega Superspeedway

*Bank of America ROVAL 400. Sunday, Oct 11 2:30 PM. Charlotte Motor Speedway Road Course

*Hollywood Casino 400. Sunday, Oct 18. 2:30 PM. . Kansas Speedway

*Texas 500. Sunday, Oct 25. 3:00 PM. . Texas Motor Speedway

NOVEMBER 2020 – *PLAYOFF RACE

*NASCAR Cup Series Fall Race at Martinsville. Sunday, Nov 1. 2:00 PM. . Martinsville Speedway

*NASCAR Cup Series Championship. Sunday, Nov 8. 3:00 PM. . Phoenix Raceway

Facebook Comments