• Windsor and Detroit Sports. From the minors to the pros!
Detroit Pistons Schedule, Sports News

Detroit Pistons Season Schedule for 2016-17

Detroit Pistons, Andre Drummond,Pistons First Round Playoff Schedule,Pistons Cavs Series,CAMERON BAIRSTOW, HENRY ELLENSON, Jodie Meeks, JON LEUER, MARJANOVIC, RAY MCCALLUM JR, preseason Schedule, 2016-17 season, PISTONS FIT 5K RACE, Andre Drummond's Top 10 Plays, PISTONS 2016 TRAINING CAMP ROSTER, DETROIT PISTONS MEET THE TEAM, Detroit Pistons - Reggie Jackson Medical Update, Detroit Pistons request waivers on forward Nikola Jovanovic He saw action in one preseason game (at Philadelphia on 10/15) with Detroit., PISTONS CLAIM G BENO UDRIH OFF WAIVERS, DETROIT PISTONS ROSTER 2016-17 OPENING NIGHT, OFFICIAL PISTONS MOVE DOWNTOWN DETROIT, PISTONS TO RETIRE RIP HAMILTON JERSEY, Pistons Forward Tobias Harris Running for NBA Community Assist Award

Detroit Pistons Season Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TV

Home Games Are In Bold

Preseason schedule HERE

Palace Seating Chart

Day Date Opponent Time

October

Wed. Oct. 26 at Toronto 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Oct. 28 Orlando 7:30 p.m.

Sun. Oct. 30 Milwaukee 6:00 p.m.

November

Tue. Nov. 1 New York 7:30 p.m.

Wed. Nov. 2 at Brooklyn 7:30 p.m.

Sat. Nov. 5 Denver 7:00 p.m.

Mon. Nov. 7 at L.A. Clippers 10:30 p.m.

Wed. Nov. 9 at Phoenix 10:00 p.m.

Fri. Nov. 11 at San Antonio 8:30 p.m.

Sat. Nov. 12 at Denver 9:00 p.m. 

Mon. Nov. 14 Oklahoma City 7:30 p.m.

Wed. Nov. 16 at New York 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Nov. 18 at Cleveland 7:30 p.m.

Sat. Nov. 19 Boston 7:00 p.m.

Mon. Nov. 21 Houston 7:30 p.m.

Wed. Nov. 23 Miami 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Nov. 25 L.A. Clippers 7:30 p.m.

Sat. Nov. 26 at Oklahoma City 8:00 p.m.

Tue. Nov. 29 at Charlotte 7:00 p.m.

Wed. Nov. 30 at Boston 7:30 p.m.

December

Fri. Dec. 2 at Atlanta 8:00 p.m.

Sun. Dec. 4 Orlando 6:00 p.m.

Tue. Dec. 6 Chicago 7:30 p.m.

Wed. Dec. 7 at Charlotte 7:00 p.m.

Fri. Dec. 9 at Minnesota 8:00 p.m.

Sun. Dec. 11 Philadelphia 6:00 p.m.

Wed. Dec. 14 at Dallas 8:30 p.m.

Fri. Dec. 16 at Washington 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Dec. 17 Indiana 7:00 p.m.

Mon. Dec. 19 at Chicago 8:00 p.m.

Wed. Dec. 21 Memphis 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Dec. 23 Golden State 7:30 p.m.

Mon. Dec. 26 Cleveland 7:30 p.m.

Wed. Dec. 28 Milwaukee 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Dec. 30 at Atlanta 8:00 p.m.

Detroit Pistons Season Schedule January 2017

Sun. Jan. 1 at Miami 6:00 p.m.

Tue. Jan. 3 Indiana 7:30 p.m.

Thu. Jan. 5 Charlotte 7:30 p.m.

Sat. Jan. 7 at Portland 10:00 p.m.

Tue. Jan. 10 at Sacramento 10:30 p.m.

Thu. Jan. 12 at Golden State 10:30 p.m. 

 

Fri. Jan. 13 at Utah 10:30 p.m. 

Sun. Jan. 15 at L.A. Lakers 9:30 p.m.

Wed. Jan. 18 Atlanta 8:00 p.m. 

Sat. Jan. 21 Washington 6:00 p.m.

Mon. Jan. 23 Sacramento 7:30 p.m.

Sat. Jan. 28 at Miami 7:30 p.m.

Mon. Jan. 30 at Boston 8:00 p.m. 

February

Wed. Feb. 1 New Orleans 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Feb. 3 Minnesota 7:30 p.m.

Sat. Feb. 4 at Indiana 7:00 p.m.

Mon. Feb. 6 Philadelphia 7:30 p.m.

Wed. Feb. 8 L.A. Lakers 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Feb. 10 San Antonio 7:30 p.m.

Sun. Feb. 12 at Toronto 6:00 p.m. 

Mon. Feb. 13 at Milwaukee 8:00 p.m.

Wed. Feb. 15 Dallas 7:30 p.m.

Thu. Feb. 23 Charlotte 7:30 p.m.

Sun. Feb. 26 Boston 6:00 p.m.

Tue. Feb. 28 Portland 7:30 p.m.

March

Wed. Mar. 1 at New Orleans 8:00 p.m.

Sat. Mar. 4 at Philadelphia 6:00 p.m.

Mon. Mar. 6 Chicago 7:30 p.m.

Wed. Mar. 8 at Indiana 8:00 p.m. 

Thu. Mar. 9 Cleveland 7:30 p.m.

Sat. Mar. 11 New York 5:00 p.m.

Tue. Mar. 14 at Cleveland 7:00 p.m.

Wed. Mar. 15 Utah 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Mar. 17 Toronto 7:30 p.m.

Sun. Mar. 19 Phoenix 4:30 p.m.

Tue. Mar. 21 at Brooklyn 7:30 p.m.

Wed. Mar. 22 at Chicago 8:00 p.m.

Fri. Mar. 24 at Orlando 7:00 p.m.

Mon. Mar. 27 at New York 7:30 p.m.

Tue. Mar. 28 Miami 7:30 p.m.

Thu. Mar. 30 Brooklyn 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Mar. 31 at Milwaukee 8:00 p.m.

April

Wed. Apr. 5 Toronto 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Apr. 7 at Houston 8:00 p.m.

Sun. Apr. 9 at Memphis 6:00 p.m.

Mon. Apr. 10 Washington 8:00 p.m.

Wed. Apr. 12 at Orlando 8:00 p.m.