Home » Windsor Detroit Sports News » Windsor Express Schedule 2023

Windsor Express Schedule 2023

DATETIMEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAM
Sat., Jan 14, 202307:00 PMWindsor ExpressSudbury Five1
Sat., Jan 21, 202307:00 PMWindsor ExpressLondon Lightning2
Fri., Jan 27, 202307:00 PMSudbury FiveWindsor Express3
Wed., Feb 01, 202307:00 PMWindsor ExpressLondon Lightning4
Wed., Feb 08, 202307:00 PMNEWFOUNDLAND ROGUESWindsor Express5
Sun., Feb 12, 202302:00 PMWindsor ExpressLondon Lightning6
Wed., Feb 15, 202307:00 PMLondon LightningWindsor Express7
Mon., Feb 20, 202302:00 PMLondon LightningWindsor Express8
Thur., Feb 23, 202307:00 PMWindsor ExpressLondon Lightning9
Sun., Feb 26, 202302:00 PMFLINT UNITEDWindsor Express10
Wed., Mar 01, 202307:00 PMWindsor ExpressKW Titans11
Fri., Mar 03, 202307:00 PMKW TitansWindsor Express12
Wed., Mar 08, 202307:00 PMWindsor ExpressKW Titans13
Fri., Mar 10, 202307:00 PMKW TitansWindsor Express14
Fri., Mar 17, 202307:00 PMSudbury FiveWindsor Express15
Wed., Mar 22, 202305:30 PMWindsor ExpressNEWFOUNDLAND ROGUES16
Fri., Mar 24, 202305:30 PMWindsor ExpressNEWFOUNDLAND ROGUES17
Sat., Mar 25, 202305:30 PMWindsor ExpressNEWFOUNDLAND ROGUES18
Wed., Mar 29, 202307:00 PMWindsor ExpressLondon Lightning19
Sun., Apr 02, 202302:00 PMKALAMAZOO GALAXYWindsor Express20
Sat., Apr 08, 202307:00 PMWindsor ExpressSudbury Five21
Thur., Apr 13, 202307:00 PMSudbury FiveWindsor Express22
Sat., Apr 15, 202307:00 PMWindsor ExpressKW Titans23
Sun., Apr 16, 202302:00 PMKW TitansWindsor Express24
Fri., Apr 21, 202307:00 PMKW TitansWindsor Express25
Fri., Apr 28, 202307:00 PMSudbury FiveWindsor Express26
Wed., May 03, 202307:00 PMWindsor ExpressKW Titans27

Facebook Comments