Windsor Express Schedule 2022

Windsor Express, River Lions, Orangeville A's, Express Youth Summer Camp 1, Express Youth Summer Camp 2, Windsor Express Youth Summer Camp 3, Express Host Pro Cup, Express @ Orangeville A's, Express vs. Halifax Hurricanes, Express vs. Island Storm, Express @ London Lightning, Express vs. London Lightning, Express vs. Saint John Riptide, Express vs. Niagara River Lions, Windsor Express Schedule 2017, Windsor Express Gearing up for New Season, Windsor Express Sign Center Nick Evans, Windsor Express Sign PF Lester Prosper, Express Season Opener - Orangeville Wins 105-93, Express vs. Kitchener-Waterloo Titans, Express @ Niagara River Lions, Windsor Express vs London Lightning, Windsor Express Lose Heartbreaker to Kitchener-Waterloo Titans, Express vs Orangeville A's, Windsor Express Beat Niagara River Lions in 93-92 Thriller, Windsor Express Playoff Schedule Round 1 Game 1, Windsor Express Playoff Schedule Round 1 Game 2, Windsor Express Playoff Schedule Round 1 Game 3, Windsor Express Playoff Schedule Round 1 Game 4, Windsor Express Playoff Schedule Round 1 Game 5, Windsor Express vs London Lightning Rnd 2 Gm 1, Windsor Express vs London Lightning Rnd 2 Gm 2, Windsor Express vs London Lightning Rnd 2 Gm 3, Windsor Express vs London Lightning Rnd 2 Gm 4, Windsor Express Sign Johnny Griffin, Brian Bridgeforth, Windsor Express Sign Two New Players for 2017-18, Windsor Express Schedule 2018, Windsor Express on the Passing of Dr Paul Thomas, Express 2017-18 Home Opener, Windsor Express vs. St. John's Edge, Windsor Express vs Niagara River Lions, Windsor Express Summer Basketball Camp, YMCA Windsor Express Summer Basketball Clinic
Home » Windsor Detroit Sports News » Windsor Express Schedule 2022

Windsor Express Schedule 2022

Playoffs

  • May 15 (Sun) 2:00 PM EDT AT LONDON LIGHTNING
  • May 17 (Tue) 7:00 PM EDT AT LONDON LIGHTNING
  • May 20 (Fri) 7:30 PM EDT VS LONDON LIGHTNING
  • May 22 (Sun) 2:00 PM EDT VS LONDON LIGHTNING
  • May 24 (Tue) 7:00 PM EDT AT LONDON LIGHTNING

February

  • Feb 05 (Sat) 7:00 PM EST AT KW TITANS ***POSTONED***
  • Feb 11 (Fri) 7:00 PM EST VS KW TITANS ***POSTONED***
  • Feb 17 (Thu) 7:00 PM EST VS LONDON LIGHTNING ***POSTONED***
  • Feb 20 (Sun) 2:00 PM EST AT LONDON LIGHTNING ***POSTONED***
  • Feb 21 (Mon) 2:00 PM EST AT SUDBURY FIVE
  • Feb 26 (Sat) 7:00 PM EST VS LONDON LIGHTNING HOME OPENER

March

  • Mar 02 (Wed) 7:00 PM EST VS SUDBURY FIVE ***POSTPONED***
  • Mar 04 (Fri) 7:00 PM EST VS DAYTON FLIGHT
  • Mar 12 (Sat) 7:00 PM EST VS KOKOMO BOBKATS
  • Mar 13 (Sun) 2:00 PM EDT AT LONDON LIGHTNING
  • Mar 18 (Fri) 7:00 PM EDT VS KW TITANS
  • Mar 20 (Sun) 2:00 PM EDT AT SUDBURY FIVE
  • Mar 25 (Fri) 7:00 PM EDT AT KW TITANS
  • Mar 27 (Sun) 2:00 PM EDT AT LONDON LIGHTNING

April

  • Apr 01 (Fri) 7:00 PM EDT VS KW TITANS
  • Apr 03 (Sun) 2:00 PM EDT AT LANSING PHAROAHS
  • Apr 05 (Tue) 7:00 PM EDT AT KW TITANS
  • Apr 06 (Wed) 7:00 PM EDT VS SUDBURY FIVE
  • Apr 10 (Sun) 2:00 PM EDT AT KOKOMO BOBKATS
  • Apr 14 (Thu) 7:00 PM EDT AT TOLEDO GLASS CITY
  • Apr 20 (Wed) 7:00 PM EDT VS SUDBURY FIVE
  • Apr 22 (Fri) 7:00 PM EDT VS LONDON LIGHTNING
  • Apr 24 (Sun) 2:00 PM EDT AT SUDBURY FIVE
  • Apr 29 (Fri) 7:00 PM EDT VS JAMESTOWN JACKALS

May

  • May 01 (Sun) 2:00 PM EDT VS LONDON LIGHTNING
  • May 02 (Mon) 7:00 PM EDT AT LONDON LIGHTNING
  • May 06 (Fri) 7:00 PM EDT VS KW TITANS
  • May 13 (Fri) 7:00 PM EDT VS SUDBURY FIVE

Facebook Comments