Windsor Detroit Sports News, Windsor Express

Windsor Express Schedule 2018

Windsor Express, River Lions, Orangeville A's, Express Youth Summer Camp 1, Express Youth Summer Camp 2, Windsor Express Youth Summer Camp 3, Express Host Pro Cup, Express @ Orangeville A's, Express vs. Halifax Hurricanes, Express vs. Island Storm, Express @ London Lightning, Express vs. London Lightning, Express vs. Saint John Riptide, Express vs. Niagara River Lions, Windsor Express Schedule 2017, Windsor Express Gearing up for New Season, Windsor Express Sign Center Nick Evans, Windsor Express Sign PF Lester Prosper, Express Season Opener - Orangeville Wins 105-93, Express vs. Kitchener-Waterloo Titans, Express @ Niagara River Lions, Windsor Express vs London Lightning, Windsor Express Lose Heartbreaker to Kitchener-Waterloo Titans, Express vs Orangeville A's, Windsor Express Beat Niagara River Lions in 93-92 Thriller, Windsor Express Playoff Schedule Round 1 Game 1, Windsor Express Playoff Schedule Round 1 Game 2, Windsor Express Playoff Schedule Round 1 Game 3, Windsor Express Playoff Schedule Round 1 Game 4, Windsor Express Playoff Schedule Round 1 Game 5, Windsor Express vs London Lightning Rnd 2 Gm 1, Windsor Express vs London Lightning Rnd 2 Gm 2, Windsor Express vs London Lightning Rnd 2 Gm 3, Windsor Express vs London Lightning Rnd 2 Gm 4, Windsor Express Sign Johnny Griffin, Brian Bridgeforth, Windsor Express Sign Two New Players for 2017-18, Windsor Express Schedule 2018, Windsor Express on the Passing of Dr Paul Thomas, Express 2017-18 Home Opener, Windsor Express vs. St. John's Edge, Windsor Express vs Niagara River Lions, Windsor Express Summer Basketball Camp, YMCA Windsor Express Summer Basketball Clinic
Saturday
November 17, 2018
7:00pm Sudbury Five Windsor Express WFCU
Wednesday November 21, 2018 7:00pm St John’s Edge Windsor Express WFCU
Thursday November 22, 2018 7:00pm Windsor Express KW Titans AUD
Wednesday November 28, 2018 7:00pm Sudbury Five Windsor Express WFCU
Saturday December 1, 2018 7:00pm Windsor Express Sudbury Five SA
Thursday December 6, 2018 7:00pm Windsor Express London Lightning BG
Sunday December 9, 2018 2:00pm Windsor Express Sudbury Five SA
Saturday December 15, 2018 7:00pm KW Titans Windsor Express WFCU
Wednesday December 19. 2018 7:00pm Halifax Hurricanes Windsor Express WFCU
Sunday December 23, 2018 2:00pm Island Storm Windsor Express WFCU
Friday December 28, 2018 7:00pm London Lightning Windsor Express WFCU
Friday January 4, 2019 7:00pm Moncton Magic Windsor Express WFCU
Saturday January 5, 2019 7:00pm Windsor Express KW Titans AUD
Wednesday January 9, 2019 7:00pm Cape Breton Highlanders Windsor Express WFCU
Friday January 11, 2019 7:00pm Saint John Riptide Windsor Express WFCU
Saturday January 12, 2019 7:00pm London Lightning Windsor Express WFCU
Thursday January 17, 2019 7:00pm Windsor Express Sudbury Five SA
Saturday January 19, 2019 7:00pm Windsor Express KW Titans AUD
Tuesday January 22, 2019 7:00pm KW Titans Windsor Express WFCU
Thursday January 24, 2019 6:00pm Windsor Express Saint John Riptide HS
Friday January 25th, 2019 6:00pm Windsor Express Halifax Hurricanes SBC
Sunday January 27, 2019 1:00pm Windsor Express Cape Breton Highlanders C200
Sunday February 3, 2019 2:00pm Windsor Express KW Titans AUD
Wednesday February 6, 2019 7:00pm London Lightning Windsor Express WFCU
Thursday February 7, 2019 7:00pm Windsor Express London Lightning BG
Sunday February 10, 2019 2:00pm Windsor Express London Lightning BG
Wednesday February 13, 2019 7:00pm Sudbury Five Windsor Express WFCU
Friday February 15, 2019 5:30pm Windsor Express St John’s Edge MOC
Sunday February 17, 2019 12:30pm Windsor Express St John’s Edge MOC
Wednesday February 20, 2019 7:00pm St John’s Edge Windsor Express WFCU
Thursday February 28, 2019 7:00pm Windsor Express Sudbury Five SA
Wednesday March 6, 2019 7:00pm Halifax Hurricanes Windsor Express WFCU
Wednesday March 13, 2019 7:00pm London Lightning Windsor Express WFCU
Sunday March 17, 2019 1:00pm Windsor Express Island Storm EC
Tuesday March 19, 2019 6:00pm Windsor Express Moncton Magic MC
Wednesday March 20, 2019 6:00pm Windsor Express Halifax Hurricanes SBC
Friday March 22, 2019 7:00pm KW Titans Windsor Express WFCU
Sunday March 24, 2019 2:00pm Moncton Magic Windsor Express WFCU
Friday March 29, 2019 7:00pm London Lightning Windsor Express WFCU
Sunday March 31, 2019 2:00pm Windsor Express London Lightning BG

WFCU Parking

WFCU Centre Seating Chart