Sports News, Windsor Stars SC

2017 Windsor TFC Stars Season Schedule

Windsor TFC, TFC U-20 Clinic, Local soccer legend Stephen Ademolu will join the Windsor TFC Academy coaching staff on a permanent basis Windsor, September 30, 2016, Windsor TFC Stars Season Schedule,Windsor TFC vs Masters Futbol

2017 Windsor TFC Stars Season Schedule

Date

Opponent

Location

Fri Apr 28

North Mississauga SC

University of Windsor Stadium

Sun May 7

Oakville Blue Devils

University of Windsor Stadium

Sun May 14

@ Sanjaxx Lions

Monarch Park Stadium

Sun May 21

ProStars FC

University of Windsor Stadium

Sun May 28

Sigma FC

University of Windsor Stadium

Fri Jun 2

@ FC London

German Canadian FC Stadium Field

Sat Jun 10

TFC III

University of Windsor Stadium

Fri Jun 16

Woodbridge Strikers

University of Windsor Stadium

Sun Jun 25

@ Vaughan Azzurri

McNaughton Turf

Fri Jun 30

Master’s Futbol 

University of Windsor Stadium

Sun Jul 9

@ North Toronto Nitros 

Varsity Stadium

Sat Jul 15

@ Aurora FC 

St. Maximillion Kolbe HS

Sun Jul 16

OSU Force 

Vaughan Grove 1 – Woodbridge

Sun Jul 23

Durham United FA 

University of Windsor Stadium

Sun Aug 13

@ Toronto Skillz FC 

Birchmount Stadium

Sun Aug 20

@ Oakville Blue Devils 

Sheridan Trafalgar Campus

Sat Aug 26

@ North Mississauga SC 

Hershey Centre 1

Sun Sep 10

@ TFC III 

Kia Training Ground

Sun Sep 17

Sanjaxx Lions 

University of Windsor Stadium

Sat Sep 23

@ ProStars FC 

Avondale Stadium

Sun Oct 1

FC London 

University of Windsor Stadium

Sat Oct 7

@ Sigma FC 

Hershey Centre 1

Check Windsor TFC website for up to date game times.