Football, Sports News

2017 NFL Playoff Schedule

In Play magazine, Sports News, Gabriel Vilardi and Sean Day Traded to Kingston, DETROIT LIONS JIM CALDWELL BY THE NUMBERS, Windsor Spitfires Acquire Defenceman Zach Shankar from Niagara, Canucks’ Boeser NHL Rookie of the Month for December, Canada, USA Advance 2018 IIHF Semi Finals, BOWLING GREEN DEFEATS MICHIGAN TECH TO CLAIM 2018 MACINNES CUP, NHL Review Tuesday January 2 2018, NHL Review Wednesday January 3 2018, Maple Leafs' Frederik Andersen Fined for Diving, BOSTON’S TATUM AND UTAH’S MITCHELL NAMED KIA NBA 2017 DECEMBER ROOKIES OF THE MONTH, NBA 2017 December PLAYERS OF THE MONTH, 2018 IIHF World Juniors Semi Finals Roundup, USA Takes Bronze at 2018 World Juniors, Canada Defeats Sweden Wins 2018 World Junior Hockey Gold Medal, NHL Review Friday January 5 2018, 2017 NFL Playoff Schedule, NHL Review Saturday January 6 2018

2017 NFL Playoff Schedule

NFL Wild Card

Sat Jan 6 FINAL: Tennessee Titans 22 at KC Chiefs 21
Sat Jan 6 FINAL: Atalanta Falcons 26 at LA Rams 13
Sun Jan 7 FINAL: Buffalo Bills 3 at Jacksonville Jaguars 10
Sun Jan 7 FINAL: Carolina Panthers 26 at New Orleans Saints 31

NFL Divisional

Sat Jan 13 at 4:35pm ET – Atalanta Falcons at Philadelphia Eagles
Sat Jan 13 at 8:15pm ET – Tennessee Titans at New England Patriots
Sun Jan 14 at 1:00pm ET – Jacksonville Jaguars at Pittsburgh Steelers
Sun Jan 14 at 4:40pm ET – New Orleans Saints at Minnesota Vikings

NFL Conference Championship

Sun Jan 21 at 3:00pm ET – AFC Championship
Sun Jan 21 at 6:30pm ET – NFC Championship

NFL Pro Bowl

AFC vs NFC
Sun Jan 28 at 3:00 pm ET
Camping World Stadium
Orlando, Florida

Super Bowl LII

NFC Champion vs. AFC Champion

February 4, 2018 at 6:30 pm ET

U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, Minnesota

Halftime show Justin Timberlake

 

Have you ever wondered what the fine is when an NFL player throws a ball into the stands? Check it out here.