• Windsor and Detroit Sports. From the minors to the pros!

DETROIT PISTONS  SCHEDULE

2015-16 REGULAR-SEASON

All Times Are Eastern Standard Time

Day Date Opponent Time

OCTOBER

Tue. Oct. 27 at Atlanta 8:00 p.m.

Wed. Oct. 28 Utah 7:30 p.m.

 

NOVEMBER

Fri. Oct. 30 Chicago 7:30 p.m.

Tue. Nov. 3 Indiana 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Nov. 6 at Phoenix 9:30 p.m.

Sun. Nov. 8 at Portland 9:00 p.m.

Mon. Nov. 9 at Golden State 10:30 p.m.

Wed. Nov. 11 at Sacramento 10:00 p.m.

Sat. Nov. 14 at L.A. Clippers 3:30 p.m.

Sun. Nov. 15 at L.A. Lakers 9:30 p.m.

Tue. Nov. 17 Cleveland 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Nov. 20 at Minnesota 8:00 p.m.

Sat. Nov. 21 Washington 7:30 p.m.

Mon. Nov. 23 at Milwaukee 8:00 p.m.

Wed. Nov. 25 Miami 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Nov. 27 at Oklahoma City 8:00 p.m.

Sun. Nov. 29 at Brooklyn 6:00 p.m.

Mon. Nov. 30 Houston 7:30 p.m.

DECEMBER

Wed. Dec. 2 Phoenix 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Dec. 4 Milwaukee 7:30 p.m.

Sun. Dec. 6 L.A. Lakers 6:00 p.m.

Mon. Dec. 7 at Charlotte 7:00 p.m.

Wed. Dec. 9 Memphis 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Dec. 11 at Philadelphia 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Dec. 12 Indiana 7:30 p.m.

Mon. Dec. 14 L.A. Clippers 7:30 p.m.

Wed. Dec. 16 Boston 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Dec. 18 at Chicago 8:00 p.m.

Tue. Dec. 22 at Miami 7:30 p.m.

Wed. Dec. 23 at Atlanta 8:00 p.m.

Sat. Dec. 26 Boston 7:30 p.m.

Tue. Dec. 29 at New York 7:30 p.m.

Thu. Dec. 31 Minnesota 6:00 p.m.

JANUARY

Sat. Jan. 2 at Indiana 7:00 p.m.

Mon. Jan. 4 Orlando 7:30 p.m.

Wed. Jan. 6 at Boston 7:30 p.m.

Sat. Jan. 9 Brooklyn 7:30 p.m.

Tue. Jan. 12 San Antonio 7:30 p.m.

Thu. Jan. 14 at Memphis 8:00 p.m.

Sat. Jan. 16 Golden State 7:30 p.m.

Mon. Jan. 18 Chicago 3:30 p.m.

Day Date Opponent Time TV

Wed. Jan. 20 at Houston 8:00 p.m.

Thu. Jan. 21 at New Orleans 8:00 p.m.

Sat. Jan. 23 at Denver 9:30 p.m.

Mon. Jan. 25 at Utah 9:00 p.m.

Wed. Jan. 27 Philadelphia 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Jan. 29 Cleveland 7:30 p.m.

Sat. Jan. 30 at Toronto 6:30 p.m.

FEBRUARY

Mon. Feb. 1 at Brooklyn 7:30 p.m.

Wed. Feb. 3 at Boston 7:30 p.m.

Thu. Feb. 4 New York 7:30 p.m.

Sat. Feb. 6 at Indiana 7:00 p.m.

Mon. Feb. 8 Toronto 7:30 p.m.

Wed. Feb. 10 Denver 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Feb. 19 at Washington 7:00 p.m.

Sun. Feb. 21 New Orleans 3:30 p.m.

Mon. Feb. 22 at Cleveland 7:00 p.m.

Wed. Feb. 24 Philadelphia 7:30 p.m.

Sat. Feb. 27 at Milwaukee 8:30 p.m.

Sun. Feb. 28 Toronto 6:00 p.m.

MARCH

Wed. Mar. 2 at San Antonio 8:30 p.m.

Sat. Mar. 5 at New York 7:00 p.m.

Sun. Mar. 6 Portland 6:00 p.m. 

Wed. Mar. 9 at Dallas 8:30 p.m.

Fri. Mar. 11 at Charlotte 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Mar. 12 at Philadelphia 7:00 p.m.

Mon. Mar. 14 at Washington 7:00 p.m.

Wed. Mar. 16 Atlanta 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Mar. 18 Sacramento 7:30 p.m.

Sat. Mar. 19 Brooklyn 7:00 p.m.

Mon. Mar. 21 Milwaukee 7:30 p.m.

Wed. Mar. 23 Orlando 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Mar. 25 Charlotte 7:30 p.m.

Sat. Mar. 26 Atlanta 7:30 p.m.

Tue. Mar. 29 Oklahoma City 7:30 p.m.

APRIL

Fri. Apr. 1 Dallas 7:30 p.m.

Sat. Apr. 2 at Chicago 8:00 p.m.

Tue. Apr. 5 at Miami 7:30 p.m.

Wed. Apr. 6 at Orlando 7:00 p.m.

Fri. Apr. 8 Washington 7:30 p.m.

Tue. Apr. 12 Miami 7:30 p.m.

Wed. Apr. 13 at Cleveland 8:00 p.m.