DETROIT PISTONS SCHEDULE 2020-21 REGULAR-SEASON

The Detroit Pistons will begin the 2020-21 campaign at Minnesota on Wednesday, December 23 (8:00 p.m. EST), followed by a return to Little Caesars Arena for their home opener on Saturday, December 26 (7:00 p.m. EST) against Cleveland. 

Based on current public health and governmental guidelines, at this time, the club will not host fans to open the regular season. The organization will continue to work closely with the NBA and state and local authorities to identify appropriate timing for safely welcoming back fans to Little Caesars Arena. The Detroit Pistons remain steadfast in executing all necessary precautions to ensure the health and safety of players, employees and fans.

DETROIT PISTONS FIRST HALF REGULAR-SEASON SCHEDULE

Schedule for the First Half of the Season (Dec. 23, 2020 – March 2, 2021) Second Half of Schedule to be Released at a Later Date

(All Times Are Eastern Standard Time)

Day Date Opponent Time TV

December 2020

Wed. Dec. 23 at Minnesota 8:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 26 Cleveland 7:00 p.m.
Mon. Dec. 28 at Atlanta 7:30 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 29 Golden State 7:00 p.m.

January 2021

Fri. Jan. 1 Boston 7:00 p.m.
Sun. Jan. 3 Boston 3:00 p.m. NBATV
Mon. Jan. 4 at Milwaukee 8:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 6 at Milwaukee 8:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 8 Phoenix 7:00 p.m.
Sun. Jan. 10 Utah 3:00 p.m. NBATV
Wed. Jan. 13 Milwaukee 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 15 Washington 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 16 at Miami 8:00 p.m.
Mon. Jan. 18 at Miami 3:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 20 at Atlanta 7:30 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 22 Houston 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 23 Philadelphia 7:00 p.m.
Mon. Jan. 25 Philadelphia 7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 27 at Cleveland 7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 28 L.A. Lakers 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 30 at Golden State 8:30 p.m.

February 2021

Mon. Feb. 1 at Denver 9:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 2 at Utah 9:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 5 at Phoenix 9:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 6 at L.A. Lakers 10:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 9 Brooklyn 7:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 11 Indiana 7:00 p.m.
Sun. Feb. 14 at Boston 6:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 16 San Antonio 7:00 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 17 at Dallas 8:30 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 19 at Memphis 8:00 p.m.
Sun. Feb. 21 at Orlando 6:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 23 at Orlando 7:00 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 24 at New Orleans 8:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 26 Sacramento 7:00 p.m.
Sun. Feb. 28 New York 6:00 p.m.

March 2021

Tue. Mar. 2 at Toronto*** 7:30 p.m.

***Game being played in Tampa, FL

Detroit Pistons Seating Chart

Little Caesars Arena Parking Lots