Sports News, Windsor Essex High School Sports

WECSSAA Scores Monday November 6 2017

WECSSAA Scores May 18 2017, WECSSAA Scores May 23 2017, WECSSAA Scores Friday September 15 2017, WECSSAA Scores Tuesday September 19, WECSSAA Scores Thursday September 21 2017 SENIOR GIRLS BASKETBALL-TIER 1 Holy Names 54 (Alessandra Caccavo - 13 pts , Hayley Firr - 11 pts), Kennedy 27 (Maddie Bishop- 9 pts , Lydia Abraham - 7 pts), WECSSAA Scores Monday September 25 2017, WECSSAA Scores Tuesday September 26 2017, WECSSAA Scores Thursday September 28 2017, WECSSAA Scores Monday October 2 2017, WECSSAA Scores Tuesday October 3 2017, WECSSAA Scores Thursday October 5 2017, WECSSAA Scores Tuesday October 10 2017, WECSSAA Scores Wednesday October 11 2017, WECSSAA Scores Thursday October 12 2017, WECSSAA Scores Tuesday October 17 2017, WECSSAA Scores Thursday October 19 2017, WECSSAA Scores Monday October 23 2017, WECSSAA Scores Tuesday October 24 2017, WECSSAA Scores Wednesday October 25 2017, WECSSAA Scores Thursday October 26 2017, WECSSAA Scores Monday October 30 2017, WECSSAA Scores Tuesday October 31 2017, WECSSAA Scores Wednesday November 1 2017, WECSSAA Scores Thursday November 2 2017, WECSSAA Scores Sunday November 5 2017, WECSSAA Scores Monday November 6 2017, WECSSAA Scores Monday December 4 2017, WECSSAA Scores Tuesday December 5 2017, WECSSAA Scores  Wednesday December 6 2017, WECSSAA Scores Monday December 11 2017

WECSSAA Scores Monday November 6 2017

3A JUNIOR BOYS VOLLEYBALL PLAYOFFS
Massey 3, Villanova 1

3A SENIOR BOYS VOLLEYBALL PLAYOFFS
Villanova 3, Massey 0

2A JUNIOR BOYS VOLLEYBALL PLAYOFFS
Sandwich 3, Leamington 0
Essex 3, Brennan 0
Kennedy 3, Riverside 2
Catholic Central 3, Kingsville 1

2A SENIOR BOYS VOLLEYBALL PLAYOFFS
Essex 3, Assumption 0
Leamington 3, L’Essor 0
Sandwich 3, Catholic Central 0
Kingsville 3, Brennan 0

1A SENIOR BOYS VOLLEYBALL PLAYOFFS
Westview Freedom Academy 3, Ste. Cecile 1