Windsor Detroit Sports News, Windsor Essex High School Sports

WECSSAA Scores Thursday December 21

WECSSAA Scores May 18 2017, WECSSAA Scores May 23 2017, WECSSAA Scores Friday September 15 2017, WECSSAA Scores Tuesday September 19, WECSSAA Scores Thursday September 21 2017 SENIOR GIRLS BASKETBALL-TIER 1 Holy Names 54 (Alessandra Caccavo - 13 pts , Hayley Firr - 11 pts), Kennedy 27 (Maddie Bishop- 9 pts , Lydia Abraham - 7 pts), WECSSAA Scores Monday September 25 2017, WECSSAA Scores Tuesday September 26 2017, WECSSAA Scores Thursday September 28 2017, WECSSAA Scores Monday October 2 2017, WECSSAA Scores Tuesday October 3 2017, WECSSAA Scores Thursday October 5 2017, WECSSAA Scores Tuesday October 10 2017, WECSSAA Scores Wednesday October 11 2017, WECSSAA Scores Thursday October 12 2017, WECSSAA Scores Tuesday October 17 2017, WECSSAA Scores Thursday October 19 2017, WECSSAA Scores Monday October 23 2017, WECSSAA Scores Tuesday October 24 2017, WECSSAA Scores Wednesday October 25 2017, WECSSAA Scores Thursday October 26 2017, WECSSAA Scores Monday October 30 2017, WECSSAA Scores Tuesday October 31 2017, WECSSAA Scores Wednesday November 1 2017, WECSSAA Scores Thursday November 2 2017, WECSSAA Scores Sunday November 5 2017, WECSSAA Scores Monday November 6 2017, WECSSAA Scores Monday December 4 2017, WECSSAA Scores Tuesday December 5 2017, WECSSAA Scores  Wednesday December 6 2017, WECSSAA Scores Monday December 11 2017, WECSSAA Scores Tuesday December 12 2017, WECSSAA Scores Wednesday December 13 2017, WECSSAA Scores Monday December 18 2017, WECSSAA Scores Tuesday December 19, WECSSAA Scores Wednesday December 20 2017, WECSSAA Scores Thursday December 21 2017, WECSSAA Scores Tuesday January 9 2018, WECSSAA Scores Wednesday January 10 2018, WECSSAA Scores Thursday January 11 2018, WECSSAA Scores Monday January 15 2018, WECSSAA Scores Tuesday January 16 2018, WECSSAA Scores Wednesday January 17 2018, WECSSAA Scores Thursday January 18 2018, WECSSAA Scores Monday January 22 2018, WECSSAA Scores Thursday February 1 2018, WECSSAA Scores Monday February 5, WECSSAA Scores Tuesday February 6 2018, Windsor Essex High School Scores Feb 6 2018

WECSSAA Scores Thursday December 21 2017

JUNIOR GIRLS VOLLEYBALL – TIER 1
St. Anne 2, Gen. Amherst 1
Villanova 3, Kingsville 0
Sandwich 3, Riverside 0

JUNIOR GIRLS VOLLEYBALL – TIER 2
Lajeunesse 3, Assumption 0
Herman 2, Brennan 1
Walkerville 2, Catholic Central 1
Cardinal Carter 2, Belle River 1

SENIOR GIRLS VOLLEYBALL – TIER 1
St. Anne 3, Gen. Amherst 0
Kingsville 3, Villanova 0
Riverside 2, Sandwich 1

SENIOR GIRLS VOLLEYBALL – TIER 2
Maranatha 3, Kennedy 0
Assumption 3, Lajeunesse 0
Brennan 3, Herman 0
Walkerville 3, Catholic Central 0
L’Essor 3, Lamothe-Cadillac 0
Leamington 3, UMEI 0

TIER ONE VARSITY BOYS HOCKEY
Gen. Amherst 3 (Scorers: Clifford, DiCarlo, Handley), Kingsville 3 (Scorers: Mallen, Handley, Bradfield)
L’Essor 5 (Devin St.Pierre (1g), Adam Jeffery (1g,1a), Lucas Poisson (1g,1a), Mike Mulhall (1g), Kristian Pelling (1g,1a), Cole Poisson (1a), Owen Coutinho (1a)), Belle River 3 (Carson Noble (1g), Josh Gibbs (1g), Eric Larue (1g), Dale Sauve (1a), Owen Novacco (1a), Alex Anastasakos (1a), Trever Larue (1a))

SENIOR BOYS BASKETBALL-TIER 1
Holy Names 61 (Ahmad AlGhizi 15 Andre Familia 13), Riverside 57 (John Helou 21)
St. Anne 62, Sandwich 51

JUNIOR BOYS BASKETBALL-TIER 2
L’Essor 49, Brennan 45
Villanova 51, Cardinal Carter 45

SENIOR BOYS BASKETBALL-TIER 2
Brennan 63 (G. Rizk 18pts), L’Essor 40 (S. Dean 16pts)
Kingsville 65, Leamington 27
Villanova 61 (Overtime Ben D. 22), Cardinal Carter 56 (OT M. Jraiche 22 R. Raffoul 20)

JUNIOR BOYS BASKETBALL-TIER 1
Holy Names 66, Riverside 34
St. Anne 63, Sandwich 30

TIER TWO VARSITY BOYS HOCKEY
Tecumseh Vista Academy 4 (Connor Kelly – 1 Goal Nate Saddy – 1 Goal Alec Webb – 1 Goal Coleton Romanick – 1 Goal), Riverside 2 (Alex White – 1 Goal Curtis Glover – 1 Goal)
Leamington 6 (Mason Gow (2G), Cam Symons (2G), Andrew Verhaeghe, Nick Heyens), Cardinal Carter 1 (Camron Taouil)