Sports News, Windsor Essex High School Sports

WECSSAA Scores Wednesday December 20 2017

WECSSAA Scores May 18 2017, WECSSAA Scores May 23 2017, WECSSAA Scores Friday September 15 2017, WECSSAA Scores Tuesday September 19, WECSSAA Scores Thursday September 21 2017 SENIOR GIRLS BASKETBALL-TIER 1 Holy Names 54 (Alessandra Caccavo - 13 pts , Hayley Firr - 11 pts), Kennedy 27 (Maddie Bishop- 9 pts , Lydia Abraham - 7 pts), WECSSAA Scores Monday September 25 2017, WECSSAA Scores Tuesday September 26 2017, WECSSAA Scores Thursday September 28 2017, WECSSAA Scores Monday October 2 2017, WECSSAA Scores Tuesday October 3 2017, WECSSAA Scores Thursday October 5 2017, WECSSAA Scores Tuesday October 10 2017, WECSSAA Scores Wednesday October 11 2017, WECSSAA Scores Thursday October 12 2017, WECSSAA Scores Tuesday October 17 2017, WECSSAA Scores Thursday October 19 2017, WECSSAA Scores Monday October 23 2017, WECSSAA Scores Tuesday October 24 2017, WECSSAA Scores Wednesday October 25 2017, WECSSAA Scores Thursday October 26 2017, WECSSAA Scores Monday October 30 2017, WECSSAA Scores Tuesday October 31 2017, WECSSAA Scores Wednesday November 1 2017, WECSSAA Scores Thursday November 2 2017, WECSSAA Scores Sunday November 5 2017, WECSSAA Scores Monday November 6 2017, WECSSAA Scores Monday December 4 2017, WECSSAA Scores Tuesday December 5 2017, WECSSAA Scores  Wednesday December 6 2017, WECSSAA Scores Monday December 11 2017, WECSSAA Scores Tuesday December 12 2017, WECSSAA Scores Wednesday December 13 2017, WECSSAA Scores Monday December 18 2017, WECSSAA Scores Tuesday December 19, WECSSAA Scores Wednesday December 20 2017

WECSSAA Scores Wednesday December 20 2017

JUNIOR GIRLS VOLLEYBALL – TIER 1
Villanova 2, Massey 1
Sandwich 3, Holy Names 0

JUNIOR GIRLS VOLLEYBALL – TIER 2
Lajeunesse 2, Kennedy 1

SENIOR GIRLS VOLLEYBALL – TIER 1
Villanova 2, Massey 1
Sandwich 2, Holy Names 1

SENIOR GIRLS VOLLEYBALL – TIER 2
Belle River 2, Leamington 1
Maranatha 3, Lamothe-Cadillac 0
Lajeunesse 3, Kennedy 0

TIER TWO VARSITY GIRLS HOCKEY
Kingsville 1, Essex 1
Massey 2 (Bailee Olar, 1 goal and 1 assist; Avery Stewart, 1 goal. Shutout by Tessa Rupert.), Lajeunesse 0

JUNIOR BOYS BASKETBALL-TIER 2
Gen. Amherst 71, Westview Freedom Academy 25
St. Joseph\’s 86, Lamothe-Cadillac 48

TIER TWO VARSITY BOYS HOCKEY
Leamington 6 (Mason Gow (3G), Cam Symons (2G), Alex Stewart), Kennedy 2 (Magnus Erickson, Austin Williams)