Sports News, Windsor Essex High School Sports

WECSSAA Scores Wednesday December 6 2017

WECSSAA Scores May 18 2017, WECSSAA Scores May 23 2017, WECSSAA Scores Friday September 15 2017, WECSSAA Scores Tuesday September 19, WECSSAA Scores Thursday September 21 2017 SENIOR GIRLS BASKETBALL-TIER 1 Holy Names 54 (Alessandra Caccavo - 13 pts , Hayley Firr - 11 pts), Kennedy 27 (Maddie Bishop- 9 pts , Lydia Abraham - 7 pts), WECSSAA Scores Monday September 25 2017, WECSSAA Scores Tuesday September 26 2017, WECSSAA Scores Thursday September 28 2017, WECSSAA Scores Monday October 2 2017, WECSSAA Scores Tuesday October 3 2017, WECSSAA Scores Thursday October 5 2017, WECSSAA Scores Tuesday October 10 2017, WECSSAA Scores Wednesday October 11 2017, WECSSAA Scores Thursday October 12 2017, WECSSAA Scores Tuesday October 17 2017, WECSSAA Scores Thursday October 19 2017, WECSSAA Scores Monday October 23 2017, WECSSAA Scores Tuesday October 24 2017, WECSSAA Scores Wednesday October 25 2017, WECSSAA Scores Thursday October 26 2017, WECSSAA Scores Monday October 30 2017, WECSSAA Scores Tuesday October 31 2017, WECSSAA Scores Wednesday November 1 2017, WECSSAA Scores Thursday November 2 2017, WECSSAA Scores Sunday November 5 2017, WECSSAA Scores Monday November 6 2017, WECSSAA Scores Monday December 4 2017, WECSSAA Scores Tuesday December 5 2017, WECSSAA Scores  Wednesday December 6 2017, WECSSAA Scores Monday December 11 2017, WECSSAA Scores Tuesday December 12 2017, WECSSAA Scores Wednesday December 13 2017

WECSSAA Scores Wednesday December 6 2017

SENIOR GIRLS VOLLEYBALL – TIER 2
Maranatha 3, Leamington 0
L’Essor 3, Ste. Cecile 0

TIER TWO VARSITY GIRLS HOCKEY
Essex 5 (Goals scored by: Megan Prentice, Clare Crawford (2), Alexa Robinson, and Stephanie Bruce.), Lajeunesse 1 (Goal scored by: Victoria Dupuis.)
Kingsville 3, Cardinal Carter 3

TIER ONE VARSITY BOYS HOCKEY
Gen. Amherst 5 (Isaac Hammond, Max Clifford, Nate Lenson, Josh Dicarlo, Brandon Salvati each with one goal), Brennan 1 (Ethan Morrison 1 goal)
St. Anne 8 (Ryan Gagnier with 2 goals and 1 assist, Colton Krzeminski 1 g and 2 assist, Zane Dalpe with 3 goals and 2 assist, Blake Dubreiul with 1g and1 assist and Johnny Ulincy with 1 goal and one assist and Romano Liburdi with the win), St. Joseph\’s 4 (Scorers for St joe\’s Gabrial Piccilo, Jordan Paquette , Matt Dimoff with 2)

SENIOR BOYS BASKETBALL-TIER 3
UMEI 57 (Christian Wuerch with 36 points), Maranatha 41 (Anthony Albania with 16 points)
Westview Freedom Academy 57 (Cortez Roberts 20 pts Moez Awin 10 pts Dillin Yang 9 pts Devon Blair 7 pts Mutasem Hassen 4pts), Windsor Islamic 32 (Ooran El Kadri 10 pts Hamzah Riaz 11 pts Ilyaas Osman 10pts)

TIER TWO VARSITY BOYS HOCKEY
Leamington 5 (Cam Symons 3G, Jaxyn Lafeber, Mason Gow), Herman 5 (RJ Durocher 2G, Andrew Clark, Kyle Vrabel, Adam Boycott)
Massey 5 (Nicholas Beneteau had two goals. Ryan Patterson and Cameron Futo each had a goal and an assist. Henry Zhang added a goal. Ty Moss and Hunter Smith each had two assist. Winning goalie was Nolan Baker.), Lajeunesse 1 (Lajeunesse goal was scored by Sebastien Laviolette assisted by Darby Drouillard.)