• Windsor and Detroit Sports. From the minors to the pros!
NHL, Sports News

2017 Stanley Cup Playoffs Schedule

NHL, Atlantic Division, Wild Card, Eastern Conference, trade, Three stars, Stadium Series., Panthers, Centennial Classic, OUTDOOR GAMES, Western Conference,PRESIDENTS' TROPHY, Flyers,2016 Stanley Cup Playoffs First Round schedule,SEASON TROPHY WINNERS, CONFERENCE FINALS, STANLEY CUP FINALS SCHEDULE, SJ Sharks, JOONAS DONSKOI, MALKIN, SHARKS FORCE GAME 6, NHL Draft, NHL Free agency, nhl draft order,NHL Season Kicks Off Tonight, 2016-17 NHL season schedule all teams home and away. All times are Eastern Standard. 2016-17 NHL Season Schedule. Season Opener Wed Oct 12, 2016, NHL ALL-STAR ROSTERS, 2017 Stanley Cup Playoffs Schedule

2017 Stanley Cup Playoffs Schedule

Eastern and Western Conference Finals Schedule

EASTERN CONFERENCE

Pittsburgh Penguins (M2) vs. Ottawa Senators (A2)

Saturday, May 13, 7pm: Senators @ Penguins

Monday, May 15, 8pm: Senators @ Penguins

Wednesday, May 17, 8pm: Penguins @ Senators

Friday, May 19, 8pm: Penguins @ Senators

*Sunday, May 21, 3pm: Senators @ Penguins

*Tuesday, May 23, 8pm: Penguins @ Senators

*Thursday, May 25, 8pm: Senators @ Penguins

WESTERN CONFERENCE

Anaheim Ducks (P1) vs. Nashville Predators (WC2)

Friday, May 12, 9pm: Predators @ Ducks

Sunday, May 14, 7:30pm: Predators @ Ducks

Tuesday, May 16, 8pm: Ducks @ Predators

Thursday, May 18, 8pm: Ducks @ Predators

*Saturday, May 20, 7:15pm: Predators @ Ducks

*Monday, May 22, 8pm: Ducks @ Predators

*Wednesday, May 24, 9pm: Predators @ Ducks

* if necessary. (All times ET, subject to change)

 

STANLEY CUP FINAL TO BEGIN MONDAY, MAY 29

With both the Eastern and Western Conference Finals guaranteed to extend to at least six games, the NHL announced that the 2017 Stanley Cup Final will begin on Monday, May 29.

See below for the complete game schedule for the 2017 Stanley Cup Final:
Game 1 – Monday, May 29
Game 2 – Wednesday, May 31
Game 3 – Saturday, June 3
Game 4 – Monday, June 5
Game 5 – Thursday, June 8
Game 6 – Sunday, June 11
Game 7 – Wednesday, June 14