Lasalle Vipers

LaSalle Vipers Schedule

Lasalle Vipers, minor hockey night, LaSalle Celebrates 10 Years with Vipers, LaSalle Vipers Schedule

2019-20 LaSalle Vipers Schedule

LaSalle Vipers Jr. B Hockey

All Times Local

AWAY HOME DATE TIME LOCATION
LaSalle Stratford Sat, Sep 07 5:00 PM Duliban
Thorold LaSalle Sun, Sep 08 8:00 AM Duliban
London LaSalle Wed, Sep 11 7:00 PM Vollmer
LaSalle St. Marys Fri, Sep 13 7:30 PM Pyramid RC
LaSalle Komoka Sun, Sep 15 7:15 PM Komoka
Leamington LaSalle Wed, Sep 18 7:00 PM Vollmer
St. Thomas LaSalle Wed, Sep 25 7:00 PM Vollmer
LaSalle Leamington Thu, Sep 26 7:10 PM Leamington
Chatham LaSalle Wed, Oct 02 7:00 PM Vollmer
LaSalle Strathroy Sat, Oct 05 7:30 PM West Middlesex
Sarnia LaSalle Wed, Oct 09 7:00 PM Vollmer
LaSalle Chatham Sun, Oct 13 7:00 PM Chatham – Mem.
Chatham LaSalle Wed, Oct 16 7:00 PM Vollmer
St. Marys LaSalle Wed, Oct 23 7:00 PM Vollmer
LaSalle Sarnia Thu, Oct 24 7:10 PM Sarnia Arena
LaSalle London Sat, Oct 26 7:00 PM Western Fair SC
Strathroy LaSalle Wed, Oct 30 7:00 PM Vollmer
LaSalle St. Thomas Fri, Nov 01 7:30 PM Joe Thornton RC
Leamington LaSalle Wed, Nov 06 7:00 PM Vollmer
LaSalle Leamington Thu, Nov 07 7:10 PM Leamington
Strathroy LaSalle Wed, Nov 13 7:00 PM Vollmer
LaSalle Chatham Sun, Nov 17 7:00 PM Chatham – Mem.
Sarnia LaSalle Wed, Nov 20 7:00 PM Vollmer
LaSalle St. Marys Fri, Nov 22 7:30 PM Pyramid RC
London LaSalle Sun, Nov 24 2:30 PM Vollmer
St. Thomas LaSalle Wed, Nov 27 7:00 PM Vollmer
LaSalle Strathroy Sat, Nov 30 7:30 PM West Middlesex
Sarnia LaSalle Wed, Dec 04 7:00 PM Vollmer
St. Thomas LaSalle Wed, Dec 11 7:00 PM Vollmer
LaSalle London Sat, Dec 14 7:00 PM Western Fair SC
Komoka LaSalle Wed, Dec 18 7:00 PM Vollmer
LaSalle Sarnia Thu, Dec 19 7:10 PM Sarnia Arena
Leamington LaSalle Sun, Jan 05 2:30 PM Vollmer
London LaSalle Wed, Jan 08 7:00 PM Vollmer
LaSalle St. Thomas Fri, Jan 10 7:30 PM Joe Thornton RC
Chatham LaSalle Wed, Jan 15 7:00 PM Vollmer
LaSalle Leamington Thu, Jan 16 7:10 PM Leamington
Komoka LaSalle Wed, Jan 22 7:00 PM Vollmer
St. Marys LaSalle Wed, Jan 29 7:00 PM Vollmer
LaSalle Komoka Sat, Feb 01 7:15 PM Komoka
LaSalle Chatham Sun, Feb 02 2:30 PM Chatham – Mem.
St. Marys LaSalle Wed, Feb 05 7:00 PM Vollmer
LaSalle St. Thomas Fri, Feb 07 7:30 PM Joe Thornton RC
LaSalle Strathroy Sat, Feb 08 7:30 PM West Middlesex
Strathroy LaSalle Wed, Feb 12 7:00 PM Vollmer
LaSalle St. Marys Fri, Feb 14 7:30 PM Pyramid RC
LaSalle Komoka Sat, Feb 15 7:15 PM Komoka
LaSalle London Mon, Feb 17 1:30 PM Western Fair SC
Komoka LaSalle Wed, Feb 19 7:00 PM Vollmer
LaSalle Sarnia Thu, Feb 20 7:10 PM Sarnia Arena

All Times Local

Facebook Comments