Lasalle Vipers

LaSalle Vipers Schedule

Lasalle Vipers, minor hockey night, LaSalle Celebrates 10 Years with Vipers, LaSalle Vipers Schedule

2019-20 LaSalle Vipers Schedule

LaSalle Vipers Jr. B Hockey

All Times Local

AWAY HOME DATE TIME
LaSalle  Stratford  Sat, Sep 07 5:00 PM
Thorold  LaSalle  Sun, Sep 08 8:00 AM
London  LaSalle  Wed, Sep 11 7:00 PM
LaSalle  St. Marys  Fri, Sep 13 7:30 PM
LaSalle  Komoka  Sun, Sep 15 7:15 PM
Leamington  LaSalle  Wed, Sep 18 7:00 PM
Chatham  LaSalle  Sat, Sep 21 2:30 PM
St. Thomas  LaSalle  Wed, Sep 25 7:00 PM
LaSalle  Leamington  Thu, Sep 26 7:10 PM
Chatham LaSalle  Wed, Oct 02 7:00 PM
LaSalle  Strathroy  Sat, Oct 05 7:30 PM
Sarnia  LaSalle  Wed, Oct 09 7:00 PM
LaSalle  Chatham  Sun, Oct 13 7:00 PM
Chatham  LaSalle  Wed, Oct 16 7:00 PM
St. Marys  LaSalle  Wed, Oct 23 7:00 PM
LaSalle  Sarnia  Thu, Oct 24 7:10 PM
LaSalle  London  Sat, Oct 26 7:00 PM
Strathroy  LaSalle  Wed, Oct 30 7:00 PM
LaSalle  St. Thomas  Fri, Nov 01 7:30 PM
Leamington  LaSalle  Wed, Nov 06 7:00 PM
LaSalle  Leamington  Thu, Nov 07 7:10 PM
Strathroy  LaSalle  Wed, Nov 13 7:00 PM
LaSalle  Chatham  Sun, Nov 17 7:00 PM
Sarnia  LaSalle  Wed, Nov 20 7:00 PM
LaSalle  St. Marys Fri, Nov 22 7:30 PM
London  LaSalle  Sun, Nov 24 2:30 PM
St. Thomas  LaSalle  Wed, Nov 27 7:00 PM
LaSalle  Strathroy  Sat, Nov 30 7:30 PM
Sarnia  LaSalle  Wed, Dec 04 7:00 PM
St. Thomas  LaSalle  Wed, Dec 11 7:00 PM
LaSalle  London  Sat, Dec 14 7:00 PM
Komoka  LaSalle  Wed, Dec 18 7:00 PM
LaSalle  Sarnia  Thu, Dec 19 7:10 PM
Leamington  LaSalle  Sun, Jan 05 2:30 PM
London  LaSalle  Wed, Jan 08 7:00 PM
LaSalle  St. Thomas  Fri, Jan 10 7:30 PM
LaSalle Leamington Thu, Jan 16 7:10 PM
Komoka LaSalle Wed, Jan 22 7:00 PM
St. Marys LaSalle Wed, Jan 29 7:00 PM
LaSalle Komoka Sat, Feb 01 7:15 PM
LaSalle Chatham Sun, Feb 02 2:30 PM
St. Marys LaSalle Wed, Feb 05 7:00 PM
LaSalle St. Thomas Fri, Feb 07 7:30 PM
LaSalle Strathroy Sat, Feb 08 7:30 PM
Strathroy LaSalle Wed, Feb 12 7:00 PM
LaSalle St. Marys Fri, Feb 14 7:30 PM
LaSalle Komoka Sat, Feb 15 7:15 PM
LaSalle London Mon, Feb 17 1:30 PM
LaSalle Sarnia Thu, Feb 20 7:10 PM
Komoka LaSalle Sun, Feb 23 2:30 PM

Facebook Comments