OHL Playoff Schedule

Windsor Spitfires November 18, 2021. OHL Playoff Schedule
Home » Hockey » OHL » OHL Playoff Schedule

2022 OHL Playoff Schedule

EASTERN CONFERENCE SEMI-FINALS:

Series E: (1) Hamilton Bulldogs (51-12-3-2) vs. (4) Mississauga Steelheads (37-23-2-6) – #HAMvsMISS
Hamilton leads 1-0
Game 1 – Mississauga 2 at Hamilton 4
Game 2, Sun., May 8 at Hamilton , 2:00pm
Game 3, Tues., May 10 at Mississauga, 7:00pm
Game 4, Fri., May 13 at Mississauga, 7:00pm
Game 5, Sun., May 15 at Hamilton, 2:00pm*
Game 6, Tues., May 17 at Mississauga, 7:00pm*
Game 7, Wed., May 18 at Hamilton, 7:00pm*

Series F: (2) North Bay Battalion (43-18-3-4) vs. (3) Kingston Frontenacs (41-22-4-1) – #NBvsKGN
Game 1, Fri., May 6 at North Bay, 7:00pm
Game 2, Sun. May 8 at North Bay, 2:00pm
Game 3, Tues., May 10 at Kingston, 7:00pm
Game 4, Thurs., May 12 at Kingston, 7:00pm
Game 5, Sat., May 14 at North Bay, 7:00pm*
Game 6, Sun., May 15 at Kingston, 6:00pm*
Game 7, Tues., May 17 at North Bay, 7:00pm*

*if necessary

WESTERN CONFERENCE SEMI-FINALS:

Series E: (1) Windsor Spitfires (44-17-4-3) vs. (7) Kitchener Rangers (30-31-5-2)
Game 1, Sat., May 7 at Windsor, 7:05pm
Game 2, Sun., May 8 at Windsor, 7:05pm
Game 3, Tues., May 10 at Kitchener, 7:00pm
Game 4, Thurs., May 12 at Kitchener, 7:00pm
Game 5, Sat., May 14 at Windsor, 7:05pm*
Game 6, Mon., May 16 at Kitchener, 7:00pm*
Game 7, Tues., May 17 at Windsor, 7:05pm*

Series F: (3) Flint Firebirds (42-21-1-4) vs. (4) Soo Greyhounds (39-22-6-1)
Game 1, Fri., May 6 at Flint, 7:00pm
Game 2, Sun., May 8 at Flint, 4:00pm
Game 3, Tues., May 10 at Sault Ste. Marie, 7:07pm
Game 4, Thurs, May 12 at Sault Ste. Marie, 7:07pm
Game 5, Sat., May 14 at Flint, 7:00pm*
Game 6, Mon., May 16 at Sault Ste. Marie, 7:07pm*
Game 7, Wed., May 18 at Flint, 7:00pm*

*if necessary

Facebook Comments