Basketball

Toronto Raptors Schedule 2018-19

Toronto Raptors Schedule 2018-19

Wed, Oct 17, 2018 7:30p   Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Oct 19, 2018 8:00p   Boston Celtics
Sat, Oct 20, 2018 7:00p @ Washington Wizards
Mon, Oct 22, 2018 7:30p   Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Oct 24, 2018 7:30p   Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri, Oct 26, 2018 7:30p   Dallas Mavericks
Mon, Oct 29, 2018 8:00p @ Milwaukee Bucks
Tue, Oct 30, 2018 7:30p   Philadelphia 76ers
Fri, Nov 2, 2018 10:00p @ Phoenix Suns
Sun, Nov 4, 2018 9:30p @ Los Angeles Lakers
Mon, Nov 5, 2018 9:00p @ Utah Jazz
Wed, Nov 7, 2018 10:00p @ Sacramento Kings
Sat, Nov 10, 2018 3:00p   New York Knicks
Mon, Nov 12, 2018 7:30p   New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Nov 14, 2018 7:30p   Detroit Pistons
Fri, Nov 16, 2018 7:00p @ Boston Celtics
Sat, Nov 17, 2018 8:00p @ Chicago Bulls
Tue, Nov 20, 2018 7:00p @ Orlando Magic
Wed, Nov 21, 2018 7:30p @ Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Nov 23, 2018 7:30p   Washington Wizards
Sun, Nov 25, 2018 6:00p   Miami Heat
Tue, Nov 27, 2018 8:00p @ Memphis Grizzlies
Thu, Nov 29, 2018 8:00p   Golden State Warriors
Sat, Dec 1, 2018 8:00p @ Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Dec 3, 2018 7:30p   Denver Nuggets
Wed, Dec 5, 2018 8:00p   Philadelphia 76ers
Fri, Dec 7, 2018 7:30p @ Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Dec 9, 2018 6:00p   Milwaukee Bucks
Tue, Dec 11, 2018 10:30p @ Los Angeles Clippers
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 10:30p @ Golden State Warriors
Fri, Dec 14, 2018 10:00p @ Portland Trail Blazers
Sun, Dec 16, 2018 8:00p @ Denver Nuggets
Wed, Dec 19, 2018 7:30p   Indiana Pacers
Fri, Dec 21, 2018 7:00p   Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Dec 22, 2018 7:30p @ Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Dec 26, 2018 7:30p @ Miami Heat
Fri, Dec 28, 2018 7:00p @ Orlando Magic
Sun, Dec 30, 2018 6:00p   Chicago Bulls
Tue, Jan 1, 2019 7:30p   Utah Jazz
Thu, Jan 3, 2019 8:00p @ San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Jan 5, 2019 8:30p @ Milwaukee Bucks
Sun, Jan 6, 2019 7:30p   Indiana Pacers
Tue, Jan 8, 2019 7:30p   Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Jan 11, 2019 7:30p   Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Jan 13, 2019 1:00p @ Washington Wizards
Wed, Jan 16, 2019 8:00p @ Boston Celtics
Thu, Jan 17, 2019 7:30p   Phoenix Suns
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 7:30p   Memphis Grizzlies
Tue, Jan 22, 2019 7:00p   Sacramento Kings
Wed, Jan 23, 2019 7:00p @ Indiana Pacers
Fri, Jan 25, 2019 8:00p @ Houston Rockets
Sun, Jan 27, 2019 7:00p @ Dallas Mavericks
Thu, Jan 31, 2019 8:00p   Milwaukee Bucks
Sun, Feb 3, 2019 3:00p   Los Angeles Clippers
Tue, Feb 5, 2019 8:00p @ Philadelphia 76ers
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 7:30p @ Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 7:30p @ New York Knicks
Mon, Feb 11, 2019 7:30p   Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 7:30p   Washington Wizards
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 7:00p   San Antonio Spurs
Sun, Feb 24, 2019 3:30p   Orlando Magic
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 8:00p   Boston Celtics
Fri, Mar 1, 2019 8:00p   Portland Trail Blazers
Sun, Mar 3, 2019 6:00p @ Detroit Pistons
Tue, Mar 5, 2019 8:00p   Houston Rockets
Fri, Mar 8, 2019 8:00p @ New Orleans Pelicans
Sun, Mar 10, 2019 3:30p @ Miami Heat
Mon, Mar 11, 2019 7:00p @ Cleveland Cavaliers
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 8:00p   Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Mar 17, 2019 4:00p @ Detroit Pistons
Mon, Mar 18, 2019 7:30p   New York Knicks
Wed, Mar 20, 2019 9:30p @ Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Mar 22, 2019 7:30p   Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun, Mar 24, 2019 6:00p   Charlotte Hornets
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 7:30p   Chicago Bulls
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 7:30p @ New York Knicks
Sat, Mar 30, 2019 8:00p @ Chicago Bulls
Mon, Apr 1, 2019 7:30p   Orlando Magic
Wed, Apr 3, 2019 7:30p @ Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 7:00p @ Charlotte Hornets
Sun, Apr 7, 2019 12:00p   Miami Heat
Tue, Apr 9, 2019 8:00p @ Minnesota Timberwolves

Facebook Comments